Skip to product information
1 of 10

Reflections in Black

Reflections in Black

Regular price €26.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Reflections in Black is the first book of the new collection 'Reflections in Black and White'.

For the last couple of months, I have been working hard to release this one. It's a collection of 11 preludes. In comparison with Start2Play the difficulty of this book would be between 'Start' and '2'. You will recognize the images of the talented Oswald Crombeecke, a Belgian Illustrator, who has made beautiful images to accompany the scores.  

Here you can find the songs that will be in the book. 
  1. Stars on the water
  2. Homework
  3. The question
  4. Running downhill
  5. Listening to the wind
  6. Midnight waltz
  7. Changing love
  8. Empty city
  9. The playground
  10. Little impromptu
  11. Give us hope


One of the main reasons why I started this project is because I believe music can bring people together. On Facebook, you will find a group called Jef Neve Scores Lovers. There you can share your own version of compositions and listen to how other contributors play the music of Start 2 Play. If you have questions about a particular song, I will be happy to help you!
View full details